Sie sind vermutlich noch nicht im Forum angemeldet - Klicken Sie hier um sich kostenlos anzumelden  
Sie können sich hier anmelden
Dieses Thema hat 0 Antworten
und wurde 42 mal aufgerufen
 Anmeldung
ylq Offline

03.12.2019 03:58
you just need to bre Antworten

"Slap! Slap!" The sound of several crisp table tennis hitting the tabletop broke the original silence in the room. The spinning ping-pong ball drove me into that memory. "Good ball!" "Come on! Come on!" Accompanied by a deafening cheer. The annual district youth table tennis tournament officially entered the critical moment of the fierce rematch. He, after sifting through the six organs, won the last championship and was promoted to the indifferent killer on the field-"T Newport Cigarettes Coupons. rex". Everyone will tremble when they hear his name. And I'm just an unknown soldier who just entered the semi-finals from the preliminaries. What a bad luck. For the first time I participated in the competition, I would meet the strongest hand, as if the ants were going to fight the elephant. The result is self-evident. "The rematch of the ping-pong competition for middle school students in a certain district has officially started!" Accompanying the sound of music, the sound on the radio was playing. Watching the "Tyrannosaurus Rex" standing one and a half meters tall, even though I was one and a half tall, I seemed to feel the autumn and cold weather inside and outside. Game start. I serve first. There is no bottom in my heart, and the ball I sent under my feet is not as good as the usual lethality. Although I feel that I have tried my best Cigarettes For Sale, the other party seems to have guessed it. It lies in front of my offensive line in advance. There seemed to be a strong wind passing by my side. I had no power to return, the opponent attacked my backhand, and it was a close shot. I was stunned. He's too strong, I'm hopeless, I'm afraid it will fall in the first round of the rematch. I lost two games in a